datingpoint chat

Thursday, 10 January 2019

13:00

Lace :: Guest 4773 joins the conversation

Lace :: Guest 2649 joins the conversation

Friday, 11 January 2019

Lace :: Guest 454 joins the conversation

Lace :: Guest 8659 joins the conversation

Lace :: Guest 7433 joins the conversation

Lace :: Guest 8298 joins the conversation

Saturday, 12 January 2019

Lace :: Guest 8748 joins the conversation

Lace :: Guest 9895 joins the conversation

Lace :: Guest 5766 joins the conversation

Sunday, 13 January 2019

Lace :: Guest 8961 joins the conversation

Monday, 14 January 2019

Lace :: Guest 9225 joins the conversation

Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Lace :: Guest 9589 joins the conversation

Lace :: Guest 8748 joins the conversation

Lace :: Guest 7149 joins the conversation

Wednesday, 16 January 2019

Lace :: Guest 6235 joins the conversation

Lace :: Guest 6351 joins the conversation

Lace :: Guest 9576 joins the conversation

Thursday, 17 January 2019

12:00

Lace :: Guest 4421 joins the conversation

15:00

Lace :: Guest 6312 joins the conversation

16:00

Lace :: Guest 881 joins the conversation

22:00

Lace :: Guest 4421 joins the conversation

Friday, 18 January 2019

Lace :: Guest 2754 joins the conversation

Lace :: Guest 5091 joins the conversation

Lace :: Guest 1853 joins the conversation

Saturday, 19 January 2019

Lace :: Guest 3484 joins the conversation

Lace :: Guest 5951 joins the conversation

Monday, 21 January 2019

Lace :: Guest 1972 joins the conversation

Lace :: Guest 9970 joins the conversation

Lace :: Guest 6247 joins the conversation

Lace :: Guest 7817 joins the conversation

Lace :: Guest 4683 joins the conversation

Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Lace :: Guest 9088 joins the conversation

Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Lace :: Guest 3211 joins the conversation

Lace :: Guest 385 joins the conversation

Thursday, 24 January 2019

06:00

Lace :: Guest 5134 joins the conversation